On to the next…

When Amy and I first picked a date for the next Night School I felt like it was far in the future, but April 24 will be here sooner than I realize.  Our next topic will be Sense and Sensibility.  In looking back at my notes from our last gathering, I think we were interested visualizing things we haven’t experienced through our sense.  I also wrote boundaries near the topic, but it’s completely unclear if that is related.  I added sensibility to senses to point the topic in a completely different direction if that interests you.  The more tangents the better!!  Get those wheels turning!

Leave a Reply

